Mountainbiking Association of Dublin Club Champions 2005-Present

Mountain Biking Association of Ireland 2001-Present

Men’s Club Champions 2005-2017

2005Sean Downey
2006Nigel Shekelton
2007Stephen Scrivener
2008Graham Diamond
2009Oisin Boydell
2010Simon O’Connor
2011Fergal J Kilkenny
2012Stephen Scrivener
2013Cormac Phelan
2014Chis Mollaghan
2015Brian Melia
2016Matthew Wallace
2017Michiel Hogerzeil
Reference: [1]

Women’s Club Champions 2015-2017

2015Ruth Doorley
2016Ruth Doorley
2017Rachel Cinnsealach
Reference: [1]



[1] Mountain Biking Association of Dublin (2017) Club Champions [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 12 August 2019]


[2] Mountain Biking Association of Dublin (2001) MAD Logo [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 12 August 2019]


Thanks to Paul Hynes & John Moriarty.

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish North American and World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 12 August 2019

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2019

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Leave a Reply